On 30 August 2023, the CGF announced the candidates for election to President and other Members of the Executive Board following a review of nominations by the CGF’s independent Elections Panel.

Sports Committee member candidates have also been announced as: 

  • Africa: Penalva Cézar (Mozambique); 
  • Americas: Andrew Brownlee (Falkland Islands)
  • Asia: Lt Gen Harpal Singh (India)
  • Caribbean: Cliff Williams (Antigua & Barbuda)
  • Europe: Francesca Carter-Kelly (England)
  • Oceania: Antoine Boudier (Vanuatu); Graham Child (New Zealand); Grant Harrison (Australia)

Below are the Candidates' Manifestos listed alphabetically available for download.