At the General Assembly held in Singapore on 15 November 2023 the following representatives were elected to positions on the Executive Board and the Sport Committee:

The President:

Chris Jenkins OBE (Wales)


Sandra Osborne (Barbados)
Hugh Graham (Cook Islands)
Dr Donald Rukare (Uganda)

Regional Vice-Presidents:

Africa: Colonel Botsang Tshenyego (Botswana)
Americas: Judy Simons (Bermuda)
Asia: Christopher Chan (Singapore)
Caribbean: Ephraim Penn (British Virgin Islands) 
Europe: Helen Phillips MBE (Wales)
Oceania: Craig Philips (Australia)

Chair of the Athletes Advisory Commission:

Brendan Williams

Sport Committee: 

Penalva Cezar (Africa)
Andrew Brownlee (Americas)
Lt Gen Harpel Singh (Asia)
Cliff Williams (Caribbean)
Francesca Carter-Kelly (Europe)
Antoine Boudier (Oceania)