On 30 August 2023, the CGF announced the candidates for election to President and other Members of the Executive Board following a review of nominations by the CGF’s independent Elections Panel.

The following have been nominated as candidates for the three Vice President positions:

  • Hugh Graham (Cook Islands)
  • Barry Hendricks (South Africa)
  • Sandra Osborne (Barbados)
  • Richard Powers (Canada)
  • Ian Reid (Scotland)
  • Dr Donald Rukare (Uganda)
  • Dr P T Usha (India)

Below are the Candidates' Manifestos listed alphabetically available for download.