Address: P.O Box 569, Rarotonga, Cook Islands
Phone: + (682) 24095

President: Hugh Graham
Secretary General: Ms Keziah Lewis

The Cooks Islands archipelago lies in the South Pacific and is self governing in free association with New Zealand. There are 15 islands in total of which 13 are inhabited.

Having first attended the Commonwealth Games in 1974 the Cook Islands did not compete again in the Games until 1986 in Edinburgh, the same year their National Olympic Committee was formally recognised. Since then they have taken part in every Commonwealth Games. Their team at Glasgow 2014 competed in Athletics, Lawn Bowls, Rugby Sevens and Weightlifting.

The Cook Islands National Olympic Committee is responsible for the country's participation in the Commonwealth Games and the Commonwealth Youth Games.