Title: Cayman Islands Olympic Committee & Commonwealth Games Association
Email: noc2@caymanolympic.org.ky
Website: caymanolympic.org.ky

Cayman Islands Olympic Committee
Instagram: caymanolympic

P.O. Box 1786 Grand Cayman KY1-1109
Phone: + (1 345) 946 6984

Donald McLean
Secretary General: Carson Ebanks
Administrative Officer: Shakeina Bush

The Cayman Islands are an overseas UK territory. The island group lies between Cuba and Jamaica in the Caribbean. The territory is a group of three islands; Grand Cayman, Cayman Brac and Little Cayman.

Having made their debut in the 1978 Games in Edmonton they had to wait until 2002 to claim their first medal success, a bronze medal in the men's high jump for Kareem Streete-Thompson. They won their next medal at the 2010 Delhi Games where Cydonie Mothersille came first in the Women's 200m in a time of 22.89. 

The National Olympic Committee of Cayman Islands was established in 1973, recognised in 1976, and is responsible for organising the country's participation in the Commonwealth Games and Commonwealth Youth Games.