A number of CGF Executive Board Sub-Committees oversee and contribute to the vision and mission of the Commonwealth Sports Movement.  These are:

CGF Sports Committee

Chaired by: Kereyn Smith (New Zealand)

Committee members:
Sani Ndanusa (Nigeria)
Linda Cuthbert (Canada)
Lt Gen Retired Syed Arif Hasan (Pakistan)
Ephraim Penn (British Virgin Islands)
Helen Phillips MBE (Wales)
Craig Phillips (Australia)
Brendan Williams (AAC Representative) 
Keith Joseph (co-opted)
Hilary Atkinson (co-opted)

CGF Audit and Risk Committee

Chaired by: Mary Hardy (England)

Committee members:
Dame Louise Martin DBE (Scotland)
Harry Murphy (Gibraltar) 
Bruce Robertson (Canada)
Darren Hall

CGF Development Committee

Chaired by: Chris Jenkins (Wales)

Committee members:
Dame Louise Martin DBE (Scotland)
Senator Fortuna Belrose (St Lucia)
Harry Murphy (Gibraltar) 
Hugh Graham (Cook Islands)
Judy Simons J.P. (Bermuda)
Chris Chan (Singapore)
Miriam Moyo (Zambia)
Lechezdani Luza (Athletes Advisory Commission representative)

CGF Governance and Integrity Committee

Chaired by: Sandra Osborne (Barbados)

Committee members:
Francis Dodoo (Ghana)
Kereyn Smith (New Zealand)
Rick Powers (Canada) 
Alison Shanks (Athletes Advisory Commission representative)

CGF Performance and Remuneration Committee

Chaired by: Kereyn Smith (New Zealand)

Committee members:
Dame Louise Martin DBE (Scotland)
Chris Jenkins (Wales)

CGF Athletes Advisory Commission

Chaired by: Brendan Williams: Dominica, Athletics (High Jump), 2010 and 2014 Games

Committee members:
Matt Levy (Para sport representative): Australia, Swimming, Commonwealth Gold medallist at 2018 Games
Dr Nicole Forrester: Canada, Athletics (High Jump), Commonwealth Gold medal (2010) and Bronze (2002)
Colin Gregor: Scotland, Rugby Sevens, 2006 and 2014 Games and Captain from 2009-2014
Lechezdani Luza: Botswana, Boxing (51kg), 2006 and Commonwealth Silver medallist at 2002 Games
Alison Shanks: New Zealand, Track Cycling, 2006 and Commonwealth Gold medallist (3000m Individual Pursuit) at 2010 Games
Lim Heem Wei: Singapore, Artistic Gymnastics, 2010 Commonwealth Games Silver medallist; 2014 Commonwealth Games 
Ashley Kelly: British Virgin Islands, Athletics (400m), 2014 and 2018 Commonwealth Games

CGF Ethics Commission

Chaired by: Brian Speers (Northern Ireland)
Vice-Chaired by: Dr Frank Fowlie (Canada)
Ethics Officer: Arantxa King (Bermuda)

Committee members:
Sue Taylor AM (Australia) 
Christopher Essilfie (Ghana)
Dr Jason Haynes (St Vincent and the Grenadines and Barbados)
Beng Choo Low (Malaysia)
Tiago Carvalho (Portugal)

CGF Anti-Doping and Medical Commission

Chaired by: Dr Peter Harcourt (Australia)

Committee members:
Dr Sonia Johnson (Grenada)
Dr John MacLean (Scotland)
Dr Andrew Pipe (Canada)
Dr Chin Sim Teoh (Singapore)
Dr Aya Nakitanda (Uganda)
Dr Bruce Hamilton (New Zealand)
Dr Anita Green (Australia)

CGF Partnerships

Incorporated 16 September 2016

Lord Smith of Kelvin (Chair) - Previously Chair of Glasgow 2014 Commonwealth Games - Appointed 30 August 2017
Bruce Robertson - Appointed 26 November 2019
Mary Hardy - Appointed 16 January 2019
Michael Bushell - Appointed 10 April 2017
Stephen Marsden - 17 June 2020